A short hiatus


I’m taking a week off from the blog.

Don’t fret I shall be back!

I received my first line edits from Rebel Ink a few days ago and I only have 2 weeks to get them finished. So that means I’m editing, editing, editing!!!

 

I will be back briefly next Wednesday to update the blog about my appointment with Dr. Friedlander and what the future of my brain holds.

 

Another bit of good news is that everything will be in to Rebel for War of the Gods tonight!!! I’m on track for four books being published within the next year!

One thought on “A short hiatus

  1. Congratulations Heather. After reading “Reds Hood” I know you would become a very successful writer. Please keep us advised as to when these books will be available and who will carry them.

Leave a Reply

