It’s really real!!


I got the most amazing email from my editor today!

For those who don’t know the Housewife is multi-talented. I don’t just write blog posts, I also write books. That’s right, I write books. My first trade published novel will be out SEPTEMBER 3!!!!!!!!!! It’s a zombie horror and the name shall be revealed with the cover art!!! Unless I get 150 Facebook author page fans , OR 700 Twitter followers. Then I do an early reveal of the name.

But less than 3 months till my book is out!!! LESS THAN 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so anxious, excited, nervous, thrilled, and terrified!

4 thoughts on “It’s really real!!

Leave a Reply

