I’m still here…I promise


My posts have been coming far and few between lately. I know.

I’m still here…I promise.

After submitting my manuscript last week I’ve just hit this massive slump. Okay, I hit the massive slump a few weeks ago. We all hit it every once in a while, it’s my turn.

I can’t think of a damned thing to write.

I have a few WIP I’ve been trying to finish, or at least put a dent in and nothing. Not a thing. I stare at my computer screen like a mindless zombie waiting for the words or inspiration, but alas not a thing. Even now it has taken me twenty minutes to write this. Not even a full page.

So…with that being said. Yeah. I’m done for today. I can’t think of anything worthwhile posting and yada, yada, yada.

One thought on “I’m still here…I promise

  1. Everyone hits a slump now and again. When you do get back into writing again, I’m sure it will be great like your first book. I’m looking forward to reading book number 2.

Leave a Reply

