OH MY GOD!!! *SQUEEEEEEE*


I have amazingly awesome news.

Okay, it’s early for amazingly awesome, but none the less it’s awesome.

A PUBLISHER REQUESTED A FULL READ!!!!

So once again naysayers I say a big ol’ F to the U!

Yes, my historical romance got a request from a publisher. I’m reading over the manuscript now, and I most definitely feel like I’m going to vomit.

Yes I am published right now. But I’m self-published. Which is awesome. I love the whole business aspect of writing. It’s such an amazing process which honestly has made me appreciate agents and everyone in the publishing business so much.

So why did I go after a publisher with this one?

I don’t have it in me to promote and market another book. Seriously, I don’t. I spend so much time promoting Red’s Hood and finding reviewers that I have no time to write. And as an author…ummm…that’s kind of what I do. Write.

I’m going to finish obsessing over this manuscript so I can send it out tomorrow! OMG OMG OMG OMG SQUEE! I hope they like it.

6 thoughts on “OH MY GOD!!! *SQUEEEEEEE*

Leave a Reply

