Merry Christmas and all that happy shit


Today is the day that kids around the world have been looking forward to since last year.

It’s Christmas.

I actually got a few nice surprises. Oh hell, I was spoiled today. Seriously…I was spoiled rotten. I got my Cinderella limited edition collectors set, a new Kindle Fire, AND A BRAND SPANKING NEW LAPTOP! I hated my netbook. I really hated that POS. The man surprised me with all sorts of goodies.

The kids…well they’re always spoiled on Christmas. We’re strict with buying random shit throughout the year so birthday and Christmas we tend to go all out for.

Now…well we relax for an hour before getting everyone together to head out to the in-laws. I like visiting the in-laws. It always promises to be a good time. Good food, booze, good conversation, and just good times. I suppose I’m lucky on that front. I LOVE MY IN-LAWS! Seriously, they are freaking awesome. They are laid back, nice, and the nicest in the entire world.

But…I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and all that happy shit! Go get fat, be merry, and have a good day!

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM THE WAMPLER’S!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and all that happy shit

  1. I’m excited. My wife got me a copy of your book. I’ll start reading it tomorrow morning. I can’t wait. I’ll let you know what I think of it.

    • I’m so glad you enjoyed it!! I am working on the next one…slowly but surely. I want this one to be longer and absolutely perfect. So…it’s taking a bit of time and a few rewrites.

Leave a Reply

