The Yinzer


I’ve started writing for a sporting website.

Surprised?

You shouldn’t be.

I love Pittsburgh. I love sports. I love writing. Why not combine the three?

My first article is HERE.

I’d write more, but I’ve been up since 4 am and I am EXHAUSTED!!!! I’m going to shower, throw my uniforms in the washer, and I’m passing the f*ck out.

….And waking back up at 4 am tomorrow for another fun-filled 10 1/2 hours at work.

I need to become wealthy…anyone feel like donating $10 million or so to the PittsburghHousewife fund? *sigh* Good night folks.

Leave a Reply

