You are SO busted!


I love Christmas. I REALLY love Christmas, especially the decorations.

Last weekend while I was at work the man got started on decorating. My FAVORITE part in the house is our banister.

During the year it’s ugly. It’s so plain and I hate it, but at Christmas it is transformed.

See…pretty.

Well as the days went on my garland was getting messed with. We assumed it was the kids yanking on it when they were coming downstairs…or going up. So we told them to knock it off. They looked at us confused and vehemently denied it. They swore they never touched it! Of course kids will say they didn’t do it because they don’t want to get in trouble.

Apparently..my kids were telling the truth.

They really didn’t touch it.

Last night I was laying in bed and heard odd sounds from the hallway. Curious I got out of bed..that’s when I saw this little shit head.

I jumped out of the room after taking the picture and screamed, “YOU’RE BUSTED, YOU LITTLE SHIT!”

She stopped what she was doing and stared at me..then chased me back into my room and bit me.

I will say it again…my cat is an asshole!

Leave a Reply

