I’m not a gamer…okay..not a hard core gamer


Yes, I’m a woman. Yes, I like gaming from time to time.

My current obsession is Assassins Creed.

I have to share this guy with you. My husband introduced me to Nerd Alert yesterday. (Never heard them? Go Youtube them. They are AWESOMELY HILARIOUS!!!)

Today, he introduced me to Hiimrawn. (If you have seen Handful of Rupees he’s Ganondorf)

Well, at 20:00 when I was supposed to be in bed since I have to be up at 4 am to get ready for work, I watched his rap parody’s. For a dorky, white guy…he’s good. He’s REALLY good. Now, being that he’s a dorky, white guy his raps are about games. Not baseball or football. I’m talking video consol games. Mario, Zelda, Sonic, and Pokemon to name a few.

This one is by far my favorite, so I’m sharing with you. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Yes…it’s about a video game.


To see more videos by him…go to Youtube and search Hiimrawn.

H I I M R A W N

Leave a Reply

