Almost ready!


I know, I’ve slacked on blogging the past week. I’ve just been tired and working on getting the book ready.

The book? Ready?

F*in right!

I’m doing my final read through, and publishing. I actually wrote my book description last night, and it’s not half bad. I’m happy with it.

Honestly, I’m not expecting to sell tons of books. I know I’m not the next J. K. Rowling or Suzanne Collins, but to have a handful of people read what I right and enjoy it will be enough for me.

I’m not even entirely sure what I’m going to do for promotions yet, or how much I’ll do.

I didn’t really have much to talk about today.

Just an update into why the Housewife hasn’t been posting so much.
So, its been the writing. Oh yeah, and getting ready for the kids birthday party in 2 weeks and the fact that my little brothers grad party was yesterday.

Which was so much fun. We got to see family we haven’t seen in forever and we got to celebrate my baby brothers starting a new chapter in their lives.

I’m stopping before I cry.

Leave a Reply

