MY BOOK COVER!!!!!!


I have my book cover. Yes, I do. The book is on the verge of being done. (I had to add some more to it since it was too short.)

I’m about to send it to yet another beta, and willing to send it to a few more once it’s 100% done.

But…BIG FREAKIN NEWS!!!


THIS IS MY BOOK COVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

I found this awesome artist, Yolanda Blazquez, on DeviantArt and saw this. I fell in LOVE with it. She has given me permission to use it!!! AND, as long as she is up to it, I’m commissioning her to do books 2 and 3’s covers as well!
I’M SO FREAKIN GEEKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


10 thoughts on “MY BOOK COVER!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

