Dear asshole,


We have a vandalism issue in our area. It’s affecting us now so I am SUPER pissed off.

Yesterday I had to be at work at 7 a.m. Weekends I work 12 1/2 hour shifts. I hate getting up early, but do it because 1. it’s money and 2. I like my job and the folks I work with, so I tolerate my 5 a.m wake ups.

Yesterday we got a surprise as we drove down the road, our tire had been slashed. Here is my letter to the mofo who did this.

Dear asshole,
F*CK YOU!
Sincerely the 15-20 people you vandalized.

Now, we have to go and buy a brand new tire to replace the brand new tire that was slashed. There goes at least $100. What’s disconcerting is the size of the puncture hole. It’s not small. No, it’s HUGE. It was a big knife that did the damage. So now we have some asshole walking the neighborhood with a HUGE F*CKING KNIFE!

It’s time to move. Seriously, I want out of the city. I no longer feel safe and now this vandalism shit is affecting me, my work and my family. I doubt they’ll catch the stupid creep who did this since he did sometime between 22:30 and 5 a.m. Who was outside at those hours to see the person do that?

Greg did hear it. He heard pops that he thought were people still celebrating the 4th…a few days later. (Which is not unusual around here. In fact I heard some fireworks a bit ago.) No, it was someone walking down the street stabbing f*cking tires.

I am a pissed off housewife. >:o/

 

Oh and HERE’S a news story about it.

7 thoughts on “Dear asshole,

  1. Wow, that’s awful, and very scary. I can imagine you’d want to leave the city with a freak like that walking around. Let’s just hope he’ll get caught before he finds other uses for that knife.

    • I can’t wait to move. I’m so over this bull shit. We also live a block away from some dive bar and the people who walk past our house at 2 am are irritating. There is nothing worse on a Sunday morning (2 am) than being woken up when you have to be up at 5 am for work. Bah.

  2. It’s a shame things like this have to happen. There will always be people who have to cause trouble and expense to innocent people. I saw the story on the news there were a bunch of people with cut tires.

    • About 15 who reported it, nobody on our street did. So I’d guess at least 20 if not more. What’s scary is that someone is walking around with a huge knife. I’ll have to post a picture of the puncture when the man gets home.

  3. Sorry for the vandalism, such a horrible way to start the day, let alone a 12.5 hour shift. Hopefully the news story helps spread the word and someone may catch the vandals in the act, or at least can report something to the police. Good luck on getting the tire fixed.

Leave a Reply

