The Housewifes family’s first vacation!


Well folks, there was a reason I was so quiet last week. I wasn’t home! Nope, we took our first family vacation. The man, the boys, the in-laws and I went up to Sandusky, Ohio to visit Cedar Point.

It was the first time for both the boys and I. I HAD A BLAST!!!

This will be something a bit different, this post will be told in pictures.

Enjoy.

 

That was our vacation. Of course we did more. A lot more. I just didn’t always have my camera. Especially at soak city. There was no way I was ruining my phone at Soak City.

But, we’re back. I love vacation.

Leave a Reply

