Brady didn’t lose the superbowl, everybody else did!


Well, at least that’s what his asshole wife says.

I’m not a fan of either team, but I was rooting for the Giants. I ABSOLUTELY HATE THE PATS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Especially that big, whiny ass baby Brady.

I’m not a fan of Gisele either. I really do think she’s overrated. What really sealed the deal of what little bit of respect I had for either of them was when the asshole (Gisele) sent this little gem out. Really? Who emails this “disgustingly sappy” “chain mail” to all their friends and family?

You know, it’s one thing to be talking to someone and ask them to just keep in their thoughts and prayers, but to specifically email everyone to pray for Tom Brady for THE SUPERBOWL? *sigh* Fine, she loves her hubby. Even if nobody else does.

Then, yesterday, she came out and said THIS.

In case you don’t want to click and read it there…here I’ll paste it here.

“You (have) to catch the ball when you’re supposed to catch the ball,” she is heard saying. “My husband cannot [expletive] throw the ball and catch the ball at the same time. I can’t believe they dropped the ball so many times.”

Seriously? If Brady wasn’t overthrowing the ball, they probably could have caught it.

I don’t like Brady for many reasons. One being that he’s an enormous pussy. His “Brady Rule”…I won’t even get started on it. He’s an over-hyped, egotistical jagoff.

I can only imagine how his team is going to feel after reading the shit his wife is spewing. Hopefully Brady’s PR people can quickly cover their asses and maybe there…you know what…I hope there is a LOT of backlash over this. I mean a lot.

It takes a team to win a game and a team to lose it. It wasn’t everyone but Brady’s fault that the Pats lost Sunday’s game. It was the ENTIRE team (including his royal doucheness, Brady).

Rant over. Go Steelers. Suck it Pats.

2 thoughts on “Brady didn’t lose the superbowl, everybody else did!

Leave a Reply

