Halloween time!


It’s that wonderous time of year again. The time when kids dress up in overly expensive costumes and get free candy for their parents them to eat.

And also when the ghost stories and haunted houses are abundant.

We don’t do haunted houses anymore. Not because of the kids, but other reasons that I won’t get in to.

So, in the spirit of the season, I would LOVE for my readers to tell me their scariest experiences with ghosts!

Email me your ghost stories at hlwampler24@yahoo.com. It should be first hand experience or a story someone told you. (no third or fourth hand stories.) Be sure to include your name and location so I can give you credit! If you want to remain anonymous, just let me know and I won’t put your name. (I would like to include location though.)

I’ll post them each day until Halloween. On Halloween, I’ll post my scariest ghost experience.

Leave a Reply

